Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
ShadowOfALegend

is it true that eventually we're going to have to play the game exclusively on gameroom?

24 posts in this topic

I am hearing around that the Android and Ios side is not getting much support compared to the gameroom version.

1 hour ago, thegreatestviz said:

if that does happen i really hope there is a major upgrade to graphics. 

the graphics seem way worse on the pc version compared to when i played on the tablet.

i can honestly say i hate the pc version as i have no experience with a keyboard compared to a tablet and i think i pissed off all the guys who tried to guide me through handling this thing

why would they do that.. CoL cross platform feature is one of its pros for me, and I hope they dont change it.

yeah they could use grpahics upgrade on there gameroom version too..

37 minutes ago, whitERaven said:

why would they do that.. CoL cross platform feature is one of its pros for me, and I hope they dont change it.

yeah they could use grpahics upgrade on there gameroom version too..

trust me, I love playing this on the tablet but i have to learn this on the keyboard and its a huge letdown having to be stuck relearning the game from scratch when most of your mates are miles ahead of you and you're stuckat the pervervial start of the game

I play in both my phone an on ganeroom.. while yeah keyboards is different, and its a hassle tp adjust, its not impossible and a thing you can get used to in just few days at most

1 hour ago, whitERaven said:

I play in both my phone an on ganeroom.. while yeah keyboards is different, and its a hassle tp adjust, its not impossible and a thing you can get used to in just few days at most

it took 4 years for me to learn and master 4 simple buttons in the last game I play, trust me being forced to learn this is very gut-wrenching

1 person likes this

haha.. to each their own I guess, it be good if we can bind buttons to the mouse though.